Jacta Est Alea record cover
Posterity - Jacta Est Alea

Martin M. Rosenberg: Guitar
Nick Sørensen: Drums
Jens Christian Nielsen: Bass
Niks Frost: Lead vocal

Debut album by Posterity.

Recorded 29th of September to 2nd of October 2020. 21st of October and 22nd of October 2020.

Recorded with support from Koda’s Cultural Funds. #Kodakultur
#Kodakultur image